top of page

Obsession alert: Holy Sheet Mask!!!!

With all this cold weather lately my face has been in need of some major hydration therapy. A friend of mine recently introduced my to sheet masks and I am totally in love. My current favorite is the Tony Moly: My Shea "Love You" Mask Sheet. Whenever my skin is feeling a little dull and I see signs of dryness I grab one of these super affordable masks. The instructions say to leave the mask on for 10-15 minutes but when I am feeling extra dry I push it to 20. These particular masks are made for sensitive skin so they are super calming and cause no irritation. When I take the mask off my face always feels hydrated and looks smoother. These masks definitley give you that dewy glow that is super on trend right now so check them out!


bottom of page