top of page

I'm on a boat!

Spring break is usually a week of netflix binge-watching and catching up on those Zzzz's, but this year it was my belated birthday celebration. My best friend took me on a boat! Who knew that you could rent a sailboat on Airbnb?! We grabbed our sailor hats, Rosé, and our cameras and headed off to the Vallejo Marina. Even though we didn't get to sail around, a glass of wine on the water and a silly, sunset photoshoot was all we needed for our girls -trip. It was the perfect little spring break getaway and made me feel like a celebrity on vacay. So if you are looking for something new and creative for your spring break or even this summer, check out a cool sailboat rental for a day or two and you will sail into relaxation ! ( yeah that was a stupid line I admit lol)


bottom of page